Results

Daniel Ramirez mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:30:20 GMT
Beijing changes focus of cyber warfare
It's the nagging glitch in the US-China relationship that was inevitably mentioned during the first US presidential debate this week between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton -- cyber warfare.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:37:15 GMT
Waging war in the information age
CNN's Kristie Lu Stout talks to a of military panel of experts about cyberattacks.
Arthur James mail: arthur.james@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: arthur.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 01 Sep 2015 22:40:35 GMT
U.S. vulnerable to cyberattacks
Is the U.S. already losing a cyber war with China and Russia? CNN's Jim Sciutto reports.
Sean Boyd mail: sean.boyd@thedarkswans.com | web: sean.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:13:53 GMT
2 Pakistani soldiers killed in clashes with India
Kevin Watson mail: kevin.watson@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:45:34 GMT
NJ train plows into station
A New Jersey Transit train crashed into a platform in Hoboken -- one of the busiest stations in the New York metropolitan area -- during Thursday morning's rush-hour commute, leaving multiple people injured.
Nicholas Gray mail: nicholas.gray@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:18:06 GMT
Train lacked mandated safety system
The deadly crash of a New Jersey Transit train that plowed into a terminal at rush-hour Thursday morning underscores the need for a critical speed-control system on America's railways, according to industry experts.
Jerry Ward mail: jerry.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:28:44 GMT
Did Trump violate Cuba embargo?
A new report says Donald Trump sought to invest in Cuba in the late 1990s, raising the possibility that the GOP presidential nominee violated US law.
Daniel Robinson mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:23:23 GMT
What OPEC's oil deal means for gas prices
Clarence James mail: clarence.james@daftest.website | web: clarence.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:18:00 GMT
Video shows cops shooting 6-year-old
A Louisiana judge released body cam video Wednesday showing officers firing multiple rounds into a car, unknowingly striking and killing a 6-year-old boy.
Louis Reyes mail: louis.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:24:43 GMT
Trump mad his allies say he lost
Donald Trump is angry that his aides and advisers have conceded to reporters -- largely without attribution -- that the Republican nominee struggled in his first presidential debate.
Kevin Jordan mail: kevin.jordan@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:27:43 GMT
Will peace be buried with Peres?
Reacting to the news that her 93-year-old former boss had died, former Israeli Foreign Minister Tzipi Livni raised the issue on everyone's mind: she was worried "peace would be buried with Shimon Peres."
Wayne Jackson mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: wayne.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:45:17 GMT
Why is China buying so many donkeys?
China's demand for donkey products, used in traditional remedies, is proving problematic for African suppliers and causing economic and environmental issues.
Jeff Roberts mail: jeff.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:33:01 GMT
Police: Teen called grandparents before opening fire in playground
A minute before a teen allegedly opened fire at an elementary school playground in South Carolina, he called his grandparents' cell phone, sobbing and mumbling unintelligibly, authorities say.
Jimmy Ward mail: jimmy.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:46:34 GMT
Police kill man holding e-cigarette
Protesters have gathered near the scene of an officer-involved shooting in El Cajon, California. A police officer shot a black man who appeared to threaten him Tuesday afternoon, authorities said.
Fred Clark mail: fred.clark@hockeymail.de | web: fred.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:13:12 GMT
I'm black and I'm afraid of black men
Even 'good' cops can kill unarmed black men. One can't think or pray away bias. It needs deliberative, purposeful action that becomes second nature, says Issac Bailey.
Jason Howard mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:56:47 GMT
Official slammed for sharing 'racist' GIF
Belgium's state secretary for asylum and migration is facing criticism after sharing a satirical GIF in which he is seen arresting an undocumented migrant.
Travis Rivera mail: travis.rivera@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:42:17 GMT
Chris Christie to the rescue?
Some of Donald Trump's advisers are discussing an overhaul in how he prepares for his second face-off with Hillary Clinton, and one option being floated internally is asking Chris Christie to take a leading role to get the Republican nominee ready.
Steven Hughes mail: steven.hughes@geheime.club | web: steven.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:10:44 GMT
What removing both ovaries can do to aging
A surgery recommended to women as a way to prevent ovarian cancer is unethical in many cases, say Mayo Clinic researchers.
Vincent Howard mail: vincent.howard@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:50:33 GMT
A bad diet is WORSE than unsafe sex
Gregory Burns mail: gregory.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:11:12 GMT
Capital goes dark because ...
The city of Reykjavik, Iceland's capital, turned dark overnight to allow residents and visitors the unforgettable opportunity to view the dancing lights of the Aurora Borealis.
Sean Long mail: sean.long@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:18:40 GMT
RIP Rosetta: Orbiter to crash into comet
Here's the challenge: Land a spacecraft that was designed to be an orbiter on the surface of a speeding comet that is millions of miles away and carry out pioneering science on the way down.
Gregory Richardson mail: gregory.richardson@daftest.website | web: gregory.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:12:45 GMT
Air rage on the rise
The next time you're battling over an armrest or silently enduring that toddler kicking the back of your seat, remember that it could be worse. Much worse.
Earl Shaw mail: earl.shaw@ventredi.eu | web: earl.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:09:00 GMT
The Obama you've never seen
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Adam Reynolds mail: adam.reynolds@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:20:01 GMT
This Iraqi housewife 'cooked the heads' of ISIS
"Shut up and stay still," the woman in black fatigues and a black headscarf snapped over her shoulder at the armed men behind her as she sat down for an interview.
Mark Owens mail: mark.owens@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:47:12 GMT
Chelsea Clinton pans Trump dig at dad
Chelsea Clinton said Donald Trump's threat to bring up her father's marital infidelities during a presidential debate is a "distraction from his inability to talk about what's actually at stake in this election."
Donald Butler mail: donald.butler@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:49:30 GMT
Biggest real estate bubble in history?
Vincent Rodriguez mail: vincent.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:47:51 GMT
Lawsuit: Trump wanted to fire women he found unattractive
Donald Trump wanted to fire female employees he considered unattractive and replace them with better-looking women at a golf resort he owned, according to court documents from a 2012 lawsuit.
Adam Gonzales mail: adam.gonzales@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:11:05 GMT
Ferrari's super-fast family car
Daniel Perez mail: daniel.perez@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:57:59 GMT
Supermodels like you've never seen before
For 40 years, Peter Lindbergh has been one of fashion's most revered photographers.
Ronald Henry mail: ronald.henry@hockeymail.de | web: ronald.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:10:16 GMT
Risky! Famous French rebels
I didn't go to fashion school. I've been against formal education ever since I discovered Santa Claus isn't real, so everything I learned about fashion growing up, came from reading magazines and looking at photos.
Carl Rodriguez mail: carl.rodriguez@innovation-km.com | web: carl.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:16:03 GMT
5.7M! Auctioneers look to Instagram
K-pop superstar T.O.P., of South Korean boy band Big Bang, is a rapper, singer-songwriter, actor and -- of little surprise to his 5.7 million Instagram followers -- a passionate art collector.
Arthur Washington mail: arthur.washington@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:46 GMT
Art's controversial award
Instinctively and predictably, they acted as one.
Wayne Reyes mail: wayne.reyes@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:27:44 GMT
The more Modi gloats, the more Pakistan wants to fight back
India's reported "surgical strike" across the border into Pakistani-controlled Kashmir on Wednesday brings India-Pakistan relations to their lowest point in almost a decade.
Edward Rivera mail: edward.rivera@klarkzon.eu | web: edward.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:02:08 GMT
10 things Trump could (but probably won't) change at the next debate
Like a football team that must shake off defeat in order to prepare for the next game, Donald Trump has a short time to get over his drubbing in the first presidential debate and get ready for the next. He has, instead, been whining like a kitchen blender about the moderator, the microphone and his opponent while continuing to draw attention to the worst parts of his performance.
Louis Mason mail: google@geheime.club | web: louis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:59:54 GMT
World has stopped watching
"If you think thousands of Yazidis stuck on a mountain is terrible, wait until Aleppo falls." Those words came from an Obama administration official focused on Syria policy. Back in 2014.
Jacob Lee mail: jacob.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: jacob.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:32:25 GMT
How smart is Trump on taxes?
Donald Trump wants people to give him credit for not paying taxes, but it's a huge negative for him with swing voters who might otherwise back his populist agenda, writes Julian Zelizer
Daniel Long mail: daniel.long@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:04:51 GMT
Will Saudis seek revenge?
Once upon a time, there was a kingdom where the ruling family called the American president by his first name and where the royals' every demand was met unquestioningly in the interest of mutual profit and security in a most insecure region.
Chad Carter mail: chad.carter@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Gregory Harrison mail: gregory.harrison@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Glenn Cox mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Peter Roberts mail: peter.roberts@pulpfrictions.com | web: peter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Dennis Hughes mail: dennis.hughes@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Glenn Reyes mail: glenn.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: glenn.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Paul James mail: paul.james@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Jeffery Shaw mail: jeffery.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:53:55 GMT
Obama: Why I won't say 'Islamic terrorism'
President Barack Obama was asked by a Gold Star mother why he refuses to say "Islamic" terrorism. He said he doesn't want to associate the religion of Islam with people who are "murderers."
Walter Rivera mail: walter.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:23:23 GMT
Capturing unguarded moments with Obama
Pete Souza is Chief Official White House photographer. Known for his coverage of Obama's administration, he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Todd Henry mail: todd.henry@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:54:22 GMT
North Korea shows off its Air Force
In a one-off for the secretive country, North Korea has hosted its first ever airshow.
more